FCT Riessen

Supportersvereniging FCT Riessen

Contact

contact-logo.riessenVeldovenstraat 5 7461 VD Rijssen

Rabobank: NL02RABO0347391745

KvK nr: 08121965

Contact: info@fctriessen.nl

 

 

Bestuur FCT Riessen

Jarno Nijkampjarno-n

Voorzitter

jarno@fctriessen.nl


Reinier Oosterveldreinier

Secretaris

reinier@fctriessen.nl


Remon Beumer

Penningm./ledenadmin.

remon@fctriessen.nl


Arjen van Heek

Media & PR

arjen@fctriessen.nl


Jeffrey ter Haarjeffrey-t-ha

Media & PR

info@fctriessen.nl


Johan Imminkbestuur-fctriessen-immink

Algemene zaken

johan@fctriessen.nl


Patrick Altena

Algemene zaken

patrick@fctriessen.nl


Henk-Jan Companje

Algemene zaken

henkjan@fctriessen.nl

 

 

Werkgroepen

 

Internet:

Jeffrey ter Haar

Ruud Geerdink

Patrick Altena

Joost ten Brinke

Martin ter Harmsel

Hans Klein Rouweler

info@fctriessen.nl

 

Clubblad:

Arjen van Heek

René Zwoferink

Peter Baan

clubblad@fctriessen.nl

Perszaken, PR & Merchandising:

info@fctriessen.nl

 

 

 

 

 

Reacties zijn afgesloten.